FAQ
» About Us :
Request an Appointment
We will call you soon
to discuss availability.

Meet our Staff

Shane Sims, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

- Board Certified in Orthopedics
- Fellow in the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy   (FAAOMPT)
- Masters in Physical Therapy-UTMB Galveston
- Undergraduate Education: Texas Tech University

shane@okmta.com



Tyler Pomeroy, MSPT, OCS, GPS, FAAOMPT

- Board Certified in Orthopedics
- Golf Performance Specialist
- Fellow in the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy (FAAOMPT )
- Masters of Science in Physical Therapy-University of the Pacific
- Undergraduate Education: University of the Pacific

tyler@okmta.com



Paige Sims, MPT

- Specializes in Post-Op care and Geriatrics
- Masters in Physical Therapy-UTMB Galveston
- Undergraduate Education: Oklahoma State University

paige@okmta.com




 
Emily Pomeroy, PT, CTPS, FAAOMPT

- Certified Tennis Performance Specialist
- Fellow in the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy (FAAOMPT )
- Bachelors of Science in Physical Therapy-Maryville University

emily@okmta.com



Michelle Gottschalk, MPT, FAAOMPT

- Fellow in the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy (FAAOMPT)
Masters of Science in Physical Therapy-University of Oklahoma
-Undergraduate Education-Northwestern Oklahoma University

Michelle@okmta.com


Grayson Starbuck, DPT, CSCS

 - Doctor of Physical Therapy: University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
- Undergraduate Education: Northwestern Oklahoma State University
- Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Grayson@okmta.com

 


 Lyn Cummings

- Medical Billing Specialist
- Patient Account Coordinator

lyn@okmta.com




Christi Hinkle

- Patient-Provider Liaison
- Patient Benefits Resource

christi@okmta.com